+90 850 226 93 74 +90 533 148 81 84
EN TR RU AR PT FA

О Riccolivo

История семьи Арнас насчитывает около 350 лет.Предком семьи является Ботан Мири,проживавший в юго-восточной Турции и от имени которого область Ботан,включающая Ширнак,Сиирт,Батман и Восточный Мардин взяла свое название.

Семья Арнас растет вместе с почвой, деревьями и виноградниками уже более 350 лет и проносит весь этот опыт предков в наши дни. Они понимали важность земли для людей и человечества ,отдавали ей почтение и проявляли большое уважение.

Продукция Арнас Агро это шанс отправиться в волнительное и полное радости приключение, оставленное нам в наследство предками, чтобы мы могли продолжать его с трудолюбием, верой и предусмотрительностью.

Оливковое масло Riccolivo производится в Эгейскогом регионе Турции,в окрестностях гор Каз-одном из мест с наиболее высоким содержанием кислорода в мире.Этот регион имеет очень плодородную почву благодаря содержащим в большом количестве йод ветрам, поступающих с моря.

Плодородные земли и красота гор Каз сделали их родиной многих древних цивилизаций. Этот регион упоминается в мифологии как Ида. Ганимед, сын короля Трои, был закован на горе Ида Зевсом, чтобы оставаться вечно молодым. С тех пор Ида стала считаться символом молодости и красоты.

Таким образом,горы Каз,также как упоминалось в мифах,вместе с современными климатическими условиями и экосистемой,образуют идеальные погодные условия для человека. Выращенные там оливки отличаются уникальным,неповторимым вкусом.

Оливковое дерево также называют бессмертным,так как оно обладает способностью к постоянному обновлению при надлежащем уходе и может жить сотни лет.

На этих землях,богатых оливковыми деревьями,оливковое масло стало одним из древнейших средств существования. Секретом оливкового масла, произведенного в этом регионе, является низкого уровень кислотности и аромат местного сорта оливок.

+90 850 226 93 74 +90 533 148 81 84
EN TR RU AR PT FA

About Riccolivo

Arnas family has a history of 350 years. The family is originated from the old Botan of the “Botan” region consisting of current Southeastern Turkish cities of Shirnak, Siirt, Batman, and Eastern Mardin.

Arnas family has been growing with the crops of the soil, trees, and vineyards for more than 350 years and they carry their 350 years of experience to today. They understood the importance of earth for humans and humankind, never drifted away from their ancestors’ traditions and showed the earth necessary importance and respect.

Riccolivo Olive Oils come from the foothills of the Kaz Mountains in the Aegean region, one of the regions of the world with the highest oxygen levels. This region has rich and fertile soils by the courtesy of sea breezes with high iodine levels.

Undying Trees

Kaz Mountains, with its rich lands and beauties, has been the home for various civilizations throughout the history. This region is known as Ida in mythology. Ganymedes, the son of then-Trojan King, was enchanted by Zeus on Kaz Mountains for eternal youth. Ida thus became the symbol for youth and beauty.

Kaz Mountains has the ideal weather conditions for human life with its current climate structure and ecosystem, as it was told in mythology. The region is well-known for the lands that grow its own delicious olives.

Edremit and Ayvalık cities located on the foothills of Kaz Mountains have been famous for being marvelously suitable for olive growing for thousands of years, as it can be seen from archaeological researches.

Olive trees are also known as “undying trees” because they have the ability to constantly rejuvenate themselves and live for hundreds of years when provided the appropriate conditions and necessary nurturing.

These lands have olive trees that are more than a hundred years old on them and olive oil production has always been one of the main sources of existence. The secret of the region’s olive oil stems from low acidity levels and exquisite taste of the region’s olives.